tofil logo

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 | Sitemap

Organizers & Media Partner

The Insular Life Assurance Co., Ltd. is the first and largest Filipino life insurance company... Read more »

The JCI Senate Philippines is an organization of Jaycee International (JCI) members who... Read more »

The Philippine STAR is one of the top newspapers... Read more »

TOFIL Awardees


2006 TOFIL Awardees pose with TOFIL Organizers. From left: Rey Quipit, TOFIL Chairman; Dr. Adolfo Bellosillo, Chairman of the Board of Judges; TOFIL Awardees Fr. Rocky Evangelista, Antonio Meloto, Ramon Orlina, and Socorro Ramos; Vicente R. Ayllon, Insular Life Chairman and CEO; and Ver dela Cruz, JCI Senate President.



2005 TOFIL winners with the organizers. From left: Willie Madarang, 2005 TOFIL Chairman; Mayor Sonny Belmonte, guest of honor; Jorge Banal, 2005 Philippine Jaycee Senate President; TOFIL Awardees Mr. Ben Farrales, Ambassador Lauro Baja, and Dr. Adolfo Bellosillo; Dr. Gelia Castillo, Board of Judges Chair, and Vicente R. Ayllón, Insular Life Chairman and CEO.



Dr. Juan C. Acosta, Ph. D., Agriculture
Dr. Gelia T. Castillo, Ph. D., Science and Technology
Arch. Francisco Mañosa, Architecture
Dr. Nelia Cortes-Maramba, M.D., Medicine
Fr. Ruben M. Tanseco, S.J., Humanitarian Service



Robert Kuan, Business & Entrepreneurship
Sr. Eva Fidela C. Maamo, SPC, Community Service
Felicito C. Payumo, Government Service



Feliciano R. Belmonte, Jr., Government Service
David M. Consunji, Construction Industry
Emil Q. Javier, Science & Technology
Dr. George S.K. Ty, Banking



James G. Dy, Humanitarian Service
Ceferino L. Follosco, Science, Technology, & Engineering
Fortunata C. Villamar, Education
Jose C. Vitug, Law/Judiciary
Enrique J. Zobel, Business



FIRST PREV ( Page 2 of 5 ) NEXT LAST